Note to Self: Be More Present

BY Thich Nhat Hanh, from "Being Peace"Note to Self: Be more present.

Something I find to be challenging sometimes, but something I relish when I’m there is presence. To be fully in the moment. I definitely have a mentality where I live day-by-day, but not always moment-by-moment. I strive to live more in the later. To let go. To let life happen. To let my love flow. To let my passion flow. To do what I love. To say what I feel. Hear what others are sayings. Listen. Give. Give with your whole heart. Be here, right here, right now. Let go. Today I am present. Now I am present. Readers I love you.

Leave a Reply

