Staying Aware

Displaying IMG_20131119_150709.jpgI just had a conversation of signs. That nothing is coincidence. People, events, things are all brought to us for reasons. The key is our own awareness. Someone important  could be right in front of us. A new opportunity could be right at our front door knocking, but we have to see it. We have to accept it. We have to allow ourselves to take it in. If someone is talking to us and we’re thinking about we are ‘supposed’ to do today, we will miss it. Plus we are not connecting. We are missing the very person standing in front of us. Open your eyes. Open your heart. Open your mind. Allow. Allow. Allow.

Anyways, the day after this conversation, I am getting ready to do a round of tapping for some lingering doubts, when I look down and see this sign on the floor. Hello, how much more obvious can it get? Believe is the freaking word staring me in the face. Thank you! That is exactly what I need. I need to believe. Believe in myself. Believe in my dreams. Believe in the Universe. Believe my vision. Believe life is good. Believe I am taken care of. Believe I am loving. Whatever doubt I have, replace it with belief.

Let life guide you. Let it reassure you. Be open to signs. Be open to life. Be aware.

Leave a Reply

