Rise and Shine

Literally rise and shine.  Be a miracle right out the gate. I love mornings. My favorite part of sleeping in my shed is that I usually wake up refreshed. No matter the fears or problems that may have conjured up the day before, this morning and day are new. Full of potential. A whole day before me. A day where I can be happy. Where I can choose miracles. Where I can shine. Right off the bat I go for the love and squash out the ego, leaving it no room. I am armed and ready for the day. I do my May Cause Miracles, meditate and clear my ready. Refreshed and in love with life. Bring on the day. Rise and shine, think of all the potential!

 

Leave a Reply

