Lunch Date with Your Dreams

012I have been doing some major meditation lately and some Secret watching. What I learned is to ask. Ask the universe what you want. Visualize it. Feel it. Be open and manifest.

With some awesome weather and miraculous days, I decided to spend a miracle lunch break with my dreams. I fanned out my dreams. I took them in. I saw them. I felt them. Then I felt reassured that all miracles are coming into my life, when I am connected and tapped in. Be patient and enjoy these days on your journey. This is what is coming. What you are manifesting.

Take a little time to ask and manifest. Stay open!

 

Leave a Reply

