Pause: Miracle Moment

1462f66b4cf0cfe93199fd97226c99b5First I found this picture, then I began Gabrielle Bernstein’s May Cause Miracles. Coincidence? Still in awe how things work out. Day 1 of May Cause Miracles says to set your alarm to 12 pm and to take a Miracle Moment. I love that. To make a conscious decision everyday to step back from life and just feel miraculous. I enjoyed it so much, I went ahead and left my alarm to daily (although it doen’t have to be penciled in, we can take any moment to recollect and experience miracles). Before closing with this fun simple post, let’s describe what a miracle is:

A miracle is a shift in perspective from fear to love.

 

Leave a Reply

