Let’s Get Excited!

0ee0b5f8ff7759d9cec23cc207f35865Today I am pumped.

I am excited to awake to another day in my shed. In Indiana. With my mom. With my grandmother. With Lulu.

I am excited to be breathing, alive, and vivacious.

I am excited to have a full 24 hours before me to live and be present.

I am excited to meditate.

I am excited to practice yoga.

I am excited to read, to learn, to be curious.

I am excited to be strong, to get the opportunity to practice kettlebells.

I am excited to be my best self right NOW, today.

I am excited to hug my mom, to tell her I love her.

I am excited to see my bright shining nephews.

I am excited to talk to my sister.

I am excited to cook and nourish my body.

I am excited to let my legs adventure and have a mind of their own. To take me to new places.

I am excited to call my dad and hear his voice.

I am excited to draw a new picture. To create something new.

I am excited to write. To share.

I am excited to take pictures. To capture moments.

I am excited to train. To spend time with my clients.

I am excited to connect to the people around me.

I am excited to go outside. To explore. To see all the beauty waiting for me, that constantly surrounds me.

I am excited for today and so much more.

Make today a day you chose to be excited about.

One thought on “Let’s Get Excited!

Leave a Reply

