Be an Explorer

531103_10100139959686933_232071959_nI love it when I find something on my pinterest that just speaks to me. Even more it thrills me that it is being shared across the country with all kinds of fellow kindred spirits. Because this year is about creating, I have to focus on what I want in my life now. Where I want it to go. Adventure, I crave exploration. It makes me feel alive, inspired, apart of this world, it leaves me in awe. These rules I can bring to life.
How to Be an Explorer of the World
1. Always be looking (notice the ground beneath your feet)

2. Consider everything alive and animate.

3. Everything is INTERESTING . Look closer.

4. Alter your course often.

5. Observe for long durations (and short ones)

6. Notice the stories going on around you (the people too).

Leave a Reply

